Cover art for The Confessions Series

The Confessions Series


Eager to share her journey, Orlena Cain has now bundled her first two books for your listening pleasure! Delve into her personal memoirs of finding her path after a tumultuous beginning.  Book one - Unlucky in Love: Confessions of a Die Hard Romantic Orlena Cain is an established Canadian radio and TV personality with over 15 years of celebrated presence in the industry. She has recently delved into further developing her writing talents with a background in journalism. In this candid memoir, she tactfully shares her tumultuous journey to find love and happiness in a bid to inspire others to discover the importance of healing and self-love in the wake of trauma. Book two - 365 Days Single: Confessions of a Serial Monogmaist  At the end of her first memoir Unlucky in Love: Confessions of a Die Hard Romantic, Orlena Cain committed to spending 365 days single while she rediscovered herself. This was done with the intent of healing the festering wounds she has hidden for a lifetime. Being single and dating with no commitment to a relationship sounded like a death sentence to her, but she realized it was down to now or never to wake up and really get to understand her inner demons - so that she can learn how to abolish them.

©2020 Orlena Cain (P)2020 Orlena Cain

Narrator: Orlena Cain
Author: Orlena Cain
Length: 9 hrs and 31 mins
Available on Audible