Cover art for Liars

Liars

Summary

Trust me if you dare.... One freezing winter’s night, Jenny Holloway’s mother falls to her death in a terrible accident. Grief-stricken, Jenny leans on new friend David Crane, as the police hint at murder. Handsome, clever, and always calm, David knows just how to handle the police, how to protect Jenny and make her smile again. But then, David seems to have answers for just about everything. Soon, Jenny begins to question what really happened that night. The search for the truth will follow a dark and twisting path into the past, through doors that Jenny thought had closed forever.... A shocking psychological thriller about the lies we tell ourselves, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and The Girl on the Train.

©2018 Frances Vick (P)2018 Bookouture

Narrator: Alison Garner
Author: Frances Vick
Length: 13 hrs and 1 min
Available on Audible
Cover art for The Choice

The Choice

2 ratings

Summary

"You’ve got to help me," she pleads. On a wet road in the black of night, Karl Seabury is driving home to his pregnant wife. Suddenly, caught in his headlights in the middle of the road is a woman shaking with fright. The woman says her name is Liz Smith, that her home was attacked, and that she was the only one to escape. In a split-second decision, Karl decides to help her to safety. But Liz is hiding a dark secret, and now, his good deed has put his family in terrible danger.... An absolutely unputdownable thriller, with twist after twist after twist, that will leave you breathless. Perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, John Marrs, and Harlan Coben.

©2018 Jake Cross (P)2018 Bookouture

Narrator: Alison Garner
Author: Jake Cross
Length: 10 hrs and 55 mins
Available on Audible