Cover art for I'll Cry Alone

I'll Cry Alone

Summary

Ignorance breeds confidence. What you don't know won't hurt you. What you don't fear…will kill you. The unthinkable has happened. We are at war. Across a crippled America struggling to rebuild in the after effects of what has happened, one woman faces a different battle. Separated from her family in the midst of a violent war upon American soil, she returns home to find her husband has died, her mother has been murdered, and her children are gone. Through the chaotic torn country, with limited means of resources and communication, she begins a search. A search she will not give up no matter what the cost until she is reunited with her children or finds a painful truth in what has become of them.

©2011 Jacqueline Druga (P)2014 Jacqueline Druga

Length: 9 hrs and 1 min
Available on Audible
Cover art for Devil's Due

Devil's Due

Summary

Introducing Caine: Rapid Fire. Lightning fast reads, rapid fire action. Devil's Due is a high-speed rush of thrills and suspense.... Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowded Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows. This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine has sworn to protect, and the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out? Find out in this explosive introduction to the Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine! Reviews say: "The next Jason Bourne, or James Bond! A burning page turner, swift and intense! If you love action...Caine and Warren are your team!" Listen to this audiobook and enter the thrilling world of Thomas Caine today!

©2016 Andrew Warren (P)2016 Andrew Warren

Length: 3 hrs and 44 mins
Available on Audible
Cover art for Chasing Payne

Chasing Payne

Summary

Lion shapeshifter Agent Chase Payne doesn't have time for distractions - especially the kind that involve his best friend's younger sister. He has a job to do: leading his team of Therian agents to fight against those who would expose their kind to the world. Lora Oliver wants to be a Therian agent, but secrets from her past have damaged the bond between her human and animal natures, and threaten to destroy everything she's worked so hard for, along with the people she loves. Assigned to Chase's team, Lora struggles to retain control and keep her secrets buried, while Chase denies what he feels for Lora. And then, one kiss changes everything.

©2015 Chantel Seabrook (P)2017 Chantel Seabrook

Category: Romance, Paranormal
Length: 4 hrs and 45 mins
Available on Audible
Cover art for Gate 4: The Man with Many Faces

Gate 4: The Man with Many Faces

Summary

Beneath a dead, forgotten city in North Central Texas, an ancient evil strengthens. Guarded by a collection of monsters, demons, and freaks of nature, Gate 4 is our only defense, as long as its dark keepers remain on our side.  Gate 4 is a new serial novel by Terry M. West, and it features numerous characters and monsters from his dark fiction universe.  Billy Monroe is a shadow man who lives hidden in the forest with his young sister Susie. Billy wears many masks to convey his moods to his sister and to conceal the monster that can barely restrain its appetite for human flesh. A brilliant scientist before the lab explosion that killed him and then brought him back as a blue specter of death, Billy is hunted by Lucas Glover and Paul Marrane. They must risk everything to reach the man trapped in the deranged mind of an unstoppable zombie.

©2018 Terry M. West (P)2018 Terry M. West

Length: 34 mins
Available on Audible
Cover art for Badlands

Badlands

Summary

Badlands imagines the Car Nex in the Wild West, where cowboys meet hell beast. It is high noon as the law of a beleaguered little town, a pack of bloodthirsty bandits and the voracious sandstorm known as the Car Nex prepare for a showdown.

©2015 Stuart Keane (P)2016 Stuart Keane

Author: Stuart Keane
Length: 51 mins
Available on Audible